KubeVirt Summit is coming!

Exciting news! The KubeVirt community are in the process of planning the first ever KubeVirt Summit!

Save the dates!

The event will take place online during two half-days:

  • Dates: February 9 and 10, 2021.
  • Time: 15:00 – 19:00 UTC (10:00–14:00 EST, 16:00–20:00 CET)

Proposing topics

We want to encourage anyone who is interested in presenting to submit a topic to our community repo here. Simply copy the template in that repo directory as a new file, fill in the details pertaining to your session, and submit your proposal as a Pull Request.

Keep up to date

The event has a landing page here.

More details will be shared as they become available, here in the website and also on our mailing list, twitter and our weekly community meetings.

Reach out through any of these channels to get involved.

Looking forward to meeting you there!